Weekend Volunteers Needed

#WakeTheJake #WakeUpJake
Jake!

Good morning everyone! I had a long conversation with my Dad this morning about visiting Jake. We need some volunteers to go and sit with him this weekend. Whenever anyone tries to leave he gets upset. I think he’s just simply afraid to be alone. He’s only been awake for a few days now and I think he’s afraid he’ll fall back asleep.

So do we have some volunteers to ‪#‎KeepJakeAwake‬ Saturday and Sunday? Please let me know.

Leave a Reply

